Exhibitor List

Company Stand Website
ALK Technologies B4.225 www.alk.com
3DTİM Elektronik A.Ş. B1.310 www.3dtim.com
Addax Motors B2.460 www.addaxmotors.com
allsafe GmbH & Co KG B3.170+B2.360 www.allsafe-group.com
APG Cash Drawer B2.171 www.cashdrawer.com
Assurety Consulting Inc. B1.350 www.assuretyconsulting.com
Atos B3.150 na.atos.net
Berrmak B3.200 www.berrmak.com
BERTRAND Co. Ship & co B1.394
Beumer Group B2.165 www.beumergroup.com
BITO-Lagertechnik B1.400 www.bito.com
Bizerba SE & Co. KG B2.145 www.bizerba.com
BookIT Finland Oy B2.100 www.bookit.net
BÖWE SYSTEC GmbH B2.130 www.boewe-systec.com
Brodit GmbH B2.330 www.brodit.de
CDS Bike B2.430 www.cds-bike.de
Citizen B2.171 www.citizen-systems.com
Compador Technologies GmbH B1.340 www.compador.de
Cowin Global B2.170 www.cowinglobal.com
Crown Platics Co Inc B2.175 www.crownplastics.com
Denipro AG B2.117 www.denipro.com
Descartes Systems Belgium NV B3.107 www.descartes.com
Duplo International Ltd B1.390 www.duplointernational.com
E-Power Mobility GmbH B3.235
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) B1.120 www.etri.re.kr
Endicia B3.100 www.endicia.com
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV B2.333 www.equinoxmhe.com
Erwin Renz Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co KG B2.320 www.briefkasten.de
Escher B1.360 www.eschergroup.com
Eurosort B3.120 www.eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products B3.105 www.everstrongproducts.com
ExtraBox Pte Ltd www.extrabox.com.sg
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd B3.160 www.falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl B3.240 www.famispa.it
FarEye B1.134 www.getfareye.com
Ferag AG B2.117 www.ferag.com
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles B1.370 www.fiatprofessional.com
Fives B2.105 www.fivesgroup.com
Francotyp-Postalia GmbH B1.415 www.fp-francotyp.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions B2.110 www.gbisorters.com
GEBHARDT Logistic Solutions GmbH B1.396 www.gebhardt.eu
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG B2.167 www.nord.com
GEUTEBRÜCK GmbH B1.150 www.geutebrueck.com
Giro B2.435 www.giro.ca
Graphmasters GmbH B2.425 www.graphmasters.net
Guangzhou DeeOne Exhibition Co Ltd B1.157+B1.158 www.deeone.com.cn
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co., Ltd B1.300 www.hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Hermes Germany GmbH B1.132 www.hermesworld.com
Hermes UK B1.132 www.hermesworld.com
Hoza B3.280 www.hoza.com
i2c Inc. B2.140+B2.215 www.i2cinc.com
Intralox LLC Europe B2.440 www.intralox.com
ISITEC International B1.200 www.isitec.fr
K. Hartwall Oy Ab B2.325 www.k-hartwall.com
Keba AG B2.445 www.keba.com
KEMAS GmbH B2.445 www.kemas.de
Kern AG B2.125 www.kernworld.com
KYBURZ Switzerland AG B2.305 www.kyburz-switzerland.ch
Leonardo Spa B2.155 www.leonardocompany.com
Ligier B2.415 www.ligier.fr
LIPPERT GmbH & Co. KG B3.130 www.lippert.de
LKE GmbH B1.375 www.LKE-Group.com
Loadhog Ltd B1.417 www.loadhog.com
Lockheed Martin UK - Systems Solutions B1.130 www.lmco.com
Lodamaster B3.180 www.lodamaster.com
Logistica Paggiola srl B2.220 www.paggiola.com
Lug Europa B2.200 www.topbagage.com
M3 Mobile B3.270 www.m3mobile.co.kr
MAILROOM ASSISTANT B3.255 mailroomassistant.com
Modern-Expo GmbH B1.410 www.modern-expo.com
Mondial Relay France B1.132
Netresearch GmbH & Co. KG B1.392 www.netresearch.de
OCM B2.205 www.ocm.eu
Pakpobox B3.230 www.pakpobox.com
Panini B3.250 www.panini.com
Parcel Kiosk Ltd B2.300 www.parcelkiosk.com
PARCEL·e B2.301 www.parcel-e.co.kr
PARCELIVE B2.226 www.hanhaa.com
Paxster AS B2.400 www.paxster.no
Paztir BV B1.426 www.paztir.com
PDE Express Shipping Services LLC B2.250
Pitney Bowes VIP Suite www.pitneybowes.de
PLANET B2.225 www.planet.de
PocketMobile Communications AB B4.225 www.pocketmobile.eu
PostJet System Ltd B2.345 www.postjet.co.uk
Prime Vision B3.210 www.primevision.com
Prolistic GmbH B1.136 www.prolistic.ch
Redislogar sa B2.450 www.redislogar.es
RouteSmart Technologies B2.303 www.routesmart.com
SANO Transportgeraete GmbH B1.420 www.sano.at
SATO EUROPE GMBH B1.430 www.satoeurope.com
Scandit B3.220 www.scandit.com
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG B2.310 www.sew-eurodrive.de
Shenzhen Zhilai Sci and Tech Co Ltd B2.335 www.smartelocker.com
Ship Station B3.100 www.shipstation.com
SICK Vertriebs GmbH B2.230 www.sick.de
Silence Urban Ecomobililty B2.405 www.silence.eco
Sitma Machinery S.p.A B2.106 www.sitma.it
SKM GmbH B2.115 www.skm-moers.com
SNBC B2.210 www.newbeiyang.com
Soehnle Industrial Solutions GmbH B1.428 www.soehnle-professional.com
Solystic B3.140 www.solystic.com
Southco Manufacturing Ltd B1.138 www.southco.com
Speedliner Mobility GmbH B3.110 www.speedliner-mobility.de
Swiss Innovation Lab B2.135 www.swissinnolab.com
Taizhou UGBEST EV CO., LTD B2.402 www.ugbest.com
The Information Factory B1.405 www.theifactory.com
TIS Technische Informationssysteme GmbH B2.1.03 www.tis-gmbh.de
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation B2.160 www.toshiba.co.jp
TRANSNORM SYSTEM GmbH B2.173 www.transnorm.com
TRECO AS B1.425+B1.427 www.treco.dk
Turkish Post B2.120
Ulrich Lippert GmbH & Co KG B2.437 www.lippert-berlin.de
Vanderlande B2.150 www.vanderlande.com
VanRiet Material Handling Systems BV B1.320 www.vanrietgroup.com
vRbikes.ch ag B2.315 www.vrbikes.ch
Wanzl Metallwarenfabrik GmbH B2.232 www.wanzl.com
Welltec B2.300 www.welltechq.com
WIPOTEC-OCS B2.340 www.wipotec-ocs.com
Xproma GmbH B1.330 www.xproma.com
YS Locker LLC B1.100 www.yslocker.us
Future Show: POST-EXPO 2019, 1-3 October 2019, Hall 8, RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands