Exhibitor List

Company Stand Website
3DTİM Elektronik A.Ş. B1.310 www.3dtim.com
4P Mobile Data Processing B3.145 www.4p-online.it
a.i DeliverySolutions B4.200 www.aideliverysolutions.com
Addax Motors B2.460 www.addaxmotors.com
ALK Technologies B4.225 www.alk.com
allsafe GmbH & Co KG B3.170+B2.360 www.allsafe-group.com
APG Cash Drawer B2.171 www.cashdrawer.com
APG EMEA B2.171
Assurety Consulting Inc. B1.350 www.assuretyconsulting.com
Atos B3.150 na.atos.net
Berrmak B3.200 www.berrmak.com
Beumer Group B2.165 www.beumergroup.com
BITO-Lagertechnik B1.400 www.bito.com
Bizerba SE & Co. KG B2.145 www.bizerba.com
BlueCrest B1.210 www.bluecrestinc.com
BookIT Finland Oy B2.100 www.bookit.net
BOSCHE GmbH & Co KG B4.220 www.bosche.eu
BÖWE SYSTEC GmbH B2.130 www.boewe-systec.com
Brodit GmbH B2.330 www.brodit.de
CDS Bike B2.430 www.cds-bike.de
CEP Research B4.255 www.cep-research.com
Citizen B2.171 www.citizen-systems.com
Compador Technologies GmbH B1.340 www.compador.de
Cowin Global B2.170 www.cowinglobal.com
Crown Plastics Co Inc B2.175 www.crownplastics.com
Denipro AG B2.117 www.denipro.com
Descartes Systems Belgium NV B3.107 www.descartes.com
Dolezych GmbH & Co. KG B1.417 www.dolezych.de
Duplo International Ltd B1.390 www.duplointernational.com
E-Power Mobility GmbH B3.235 www.epmobility.eu
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) B1.120 www.etri.re.kr
Endicia B3.100 www.endicia.com
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV B2.333 www.equinoxmhe.com
Erwin Renz Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co KG B2.320 www.briefkasten.de
Escher B1.360 www.eschergroup.com
Esri B3.295 www.esri.com
Eurosort B3.120 www.eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products B3.105 www.everstrongproducts.com
ExtraBox Pte Ltd B4.360 www.extrabox.com.sg
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd B3.160 www.falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl B3.240 www.famispa.it
FarEye B1.134 www.getfareye.com
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles B1.370 www.fiatprofessional.com
Fives B2.105 www.fivesgroup.com
Francotyp-Postalia GmbH B1.415 www.fp-francotyp.com
Garia AS B4.242+B4.248 www.gariautility.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions B2.110 www.gbisorters.com
GEBHARDT Logistic Solutions GmbH B1.396 www.gebhardt.eu
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG B2.167 www.nord.com
GEUTEBRÜCK GmbH B1.150 www.geutebrueck.com
Giro B2.435 www.giro.ca
Graphmasters GmbH B2.425 www.graphmasters.net
GreyOrange B3.180
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co., Ltd B1.300 www.hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Hefter Systemform GmbH B2.300 www.hefter-systemform.com
Hermes Germany GmbH B1.132 www.hermesworld.com
Hermes UK B1.132 www.hermesworld.com
Hoza B3.280 www.hoza.com
i2c Inc. B2.140+B2.215 www.i2cinc.com
Intralox LLC Europe B2.440 www.intralox.com
ISITEC International B1.200 www.isitec.fr
JE “MODERN-EXPO” LTD B1.410 modern-expo.com
K-Ryole B1.148 www.k-ryole.com
K. Hartwall Oy Ab B2.325 www.k-hartwall.com
Kaltio Technologies B4.205 kaltiot.com
Keba AG B2.445 www.keba.com
KEMAS GmbH B2.445 www.kemas.de
Kern AG B2.125 www.kernworld.com
KYBURZ Switzerland AG B2.305 www.kyburz-switzerland.ch
Leonardo Spa B2.155 www.leonardocompany.com
LetMeShip - ITA Shipping GmbH B2.300 www.letmeship.com
Ligier B2.415 www.ligier.fr
LIPPERT GmbH & Co. KG B3.130 www.lippert.de
LKE GmbH B1.375 www.LKE-Group.com
Loadhog Ltd B1.417 www.loadhog.com
Lockheed Martin UK - Systems Solutions B1.130 www.lmco.com
Lodamaster B3.180 www.lodamaster.com
Lodamaster Aps B3.180
Logistica Paggiola srl B2.220 www.paggiola.com
Lug Europa B2.200 www.topbagage.com
MAILROOM ASSISTANT B3.255 mailroomassistant.com
Matoma Internet Consulting GmbH B4.215 www.matoma.de
MEEST POLSKA Sp z.o.o B4.331 www.meest-group.com
Mondial Relay France B1.132 www.mondialrelay.fr
MOV.AI B4.312 mov.ai
Netresearch GmbH & Co. KG B1.392 www.netresearch.de
NUUK B4.320 www.invseguridad.com
NÜWIEL GmbH B4.100 www.nuwiel.de
OCM B2.205 www.ocm.eu
OMNIC B1.410 OMNIC.net
Pakpobox B3.230 www.pakpobox.com
Panini B3.250 www.panini.com
Parcel Kiosk Ltd B2.300 www.parcelkiosk.com
PARCEL·e B2.301 www.parcel-e.co.kr
Paxster AS B2.400 www.paxster.no
Paztir BV B1.426 www.paztir.com
PLANET B2.225 www.planet.de
PocketMobile Communications AB B4.225 www.pocketmobile.eu
Posbank Co Ltd B1.156 www.posbank.co.kr
Postal Stock Exchange B3.290 www.postalstockexchange.com
PostJet System Ltd B2.345 www.postjet.co.uk
Prime Vision B3.210 www.primevision.com
Prolistic GmbH B1.136 www.prolistic.ch
QubeVu B4.245 www.qubevu.com
Redislogar sa B2.450 www.redislogar.es
RouteSmart Technologies B2.303 www.routesmart.com
SANO Transportgeraete GmbH B1.420 www.sano.at
SATO EUROPE GMBH B1.430 www.satoeurope.com
Scandit B3.220 www.scandit.com
Sevic Systems SE B4.305 www.cenntro-emobility.eu
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG B2.310 www.sew-eurodrive.de
Shenzhen Hive Box Technology Co.,Ltd B1.157+B1.158 www.deeone.com.cn
Shenzhen Wanb Express Ltd B2.226 www.wanbexpress.com
Shenzhen Zhilai Sci and Tech Co Ltd B2.335 www.smartelocker.com
Ship&co B1.394 www.shipandco.com
ShipStation B3.100 www.shipstation.com
SICK Vertriebs GmbH B2.230 www.sick.de
Silence Urban Ecomobililty B2.405 www.silence.eco
Sitma Machinery S.p.A B2.106 www.sitma.it
SKM GmbH B2.115 www.skm-moers.com
SNBC B2.210 www.newbeiyang.com
Soehnle Industrial Solutions GmbH B1.428 www.soehnle-professional.com
Solystic B3.140 www.solystic.com
Southco Manufacturing Ltd B1.138 www.southco.com
Speedliner Mobility GmbH B3.110 www.speedliner-mobility.de
Swiss Innovation Lab B2.135 www.swissinnolab.com
SwissParcelBox B3.270 www.swissparcelbox.com
Taizhou UGBEST EV CO., LTD B2.402 www.ugbest.com
The Information Factory B1.405 www.theifactory.com
The Postal Hub B4.335 www.thepostalhub.com
TIS Technische Informationssysteme GmbH B2.1.03 www.tis-gmbh.de
TOOLPAR LLP B4.330 www.toolpar.com
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation B2.160 www.toshiba.co.jp
TRANSNORM SYSTEM GmbH B2.173 www.transnorm.com
TRECO AS B1.425+B1.427 www.treco.dk
TURKISH CARGO B4.315 www.turkishcargo.com
Turkish Post B2.120
Ulrich Lippert GmbH & Co KG B2.437 www.lippert-berlin.de
Unmanned Life Ltd B4.210 www.unmanned.life
Vanderlande B2.150 www.vanderlande.com
VanRiet Material Handling Systems BV B1.320 www.vanrietgroup.com
vRbikes.ch ag B2.315 www.vrbikes.ch
Wanzl Metallwarenfabrik GmbH B2.232 www.wanzl.com
Welltec B2.300 www.welltechq.com
What3words B4.314 www.what3words.com
WIPOTEC-OCS B2.340 www.wipotec-ocs.com
Xproma GmbH B1.330 www.xproma.com
YS Locker LLC B1.100 www.yslocker.us
Zhejiang RAP Intelligent Vehicle Co.,Ltd B3.205 www.rapsev.com
Future Show: POST-EXPO 2019, 1-3 October 2019, Hall 8, RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands